Jamesgunda [Mon Aug 20 23:53:48 2018]
mamaimalyshfen [Sun Aug 19 17:10:37 2018]
Steevenog [Sat Aug 18 13:39:46 2018]
Andrygor [Fri Aug 17 07:11:14 2018]
johncern [Thu Aug 16 12:25:56 2018]
Maurismase [Mon Aug 13 10:14:49 2018]
Timothyunulk [Mon Aug 6 16:15:55 2018]
WesleyFug [Sun Aug 5 07:53:51 2018]
WesleyDag [Thu Aug 2 14:44:34 2018]
StepanNOUTT [Tue Jul 31 19:30:22 2018]
ROBOT: ; ?
?anedro:
ROBOT: - ! ( ?.. ...)
?anedro:
ROBOT: .
?anedro:
?anedro:
?anedro:
ROBOT: , anedro. ... ¨-.
?anedro:
ROBOT: .
?anedro:
ROBOT: , anedro...
?anedro:
ROBOT: .
?anedro:
anedro [Mon Jul 30 20:26:20 2018]
ROBOT: , ...
?anedro: ...